Folsom Elementary School District Home Page
« September 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

 

 
Click here for quick links to all of the teacher's web sites
(no login required)
 
Folsom School District
1357 Mays Landing Road Folsom, New Jersey 08037
Phone: (609) 561-8666    | Fax: (609) 561-3021 School Office  | Fax: (609) 567-8751 Business Office
www.folsomschool.org
Name Position / Title Email VoiceMail Ext
Dr. Browne Superintendent/Principal EBrowne@folsomschool.org 111
       
Mr. Veneziani Board Secretary/ CVeneziani@folsomschool.org 113
  Business Administrator    
Mrs. Hetzel Director Curriculum & MHetzel@folsomschool.org 120
  Instruction    
Mrs. Sharp Administrative Assistant ASharp@folsomschool.org 111
  to Superintendent    
Mrs. McConaghy School Secretary JMcConaghy@folsomschool.org 110
Mrs. Abruzzese Business Secretary Labruzzese@folsomschool.org 114
Teachers      
Mrs. Ingram Pre-K LF@folsomschool.org 301
Ms. Cirillo      Kindergarten ACirillo@folsomschool.org 302
Ms. Volpe Kindergarten Rfalco@folsomschool.org 303
Mrs. Ciccone  1st DCiccone@folsomschool.org 305
Ms. Rodenheiser 1st HRodenheiser@folsomschool.org 308
Ms. Dirkes 1st Tdirkes@folsomschool.org 333
Ms. Williams 1st JWilliams@folsomschool.org 331
Mrs. Pavlovitch 2nd JPavlovitch@folsomschool.org 306
Mrs. Glass 2nd SGlass@folsomschool.org 307
Ms. Deitz 2nd KDeitz@folsomschool.org 340
Ms. LoSasso 3rd SHoffman@folsomschool.org 314
Mrs. Casadia 3rd RCasadia@folsomschool.org 321
Ms. Healey 3rd SHealey@folsomschool.org 325
Mrs. Valenti 4th MValenti@folsomschool.org 311
Ms. Smith 4th JSmith@folsomschool.org 312
Mrs. Cavallaro 4th ACavallaro@folsomschool.org 335
Mrs. Scheer 5th MScheer@folsomschool.org 315
Ms. DiMaria 5th @folsomschool.org 332
Mrs. Passalaqua 5th DPassalaqua@folsomschool.org 316
Mrs. Kuschan 6th OKuschan@folsomschool.org 317
Mr. Burton 6th TBurton@folsomschool.org 318
Mrs. Derringer 6th ADerringer@folsomschool.org 336
Mrs. Ruberton 7/8th KRuberton@folsomschool.org 338
Mrs. Russell 7/8th KRussell@folsomschool.org 319
Mrs. Yakabi Yob 7/8th kyakabiyob@folsomschool.org 320
Ms. Edmondson 7/8th SEdmondson@folsomschool.org 323
Mrs. Hathaway 7/8th THathaway@folsomschool.org 324
Mr. Roth 7/8th CRoth@folsomschool.org 326
Ms. Alliano  Teacher / BSI MAlliano@folsomschool.org 304
Ms. Egizi Teacher / Reading eegizi@folsomschool.org 334
Mrs. Storey Teacher/Reading Specialist KStorey@folsomschool.org  
Ms. Dirkes Teacher / BSI TDirkes@folsomschool.org 333
Mr. Edwards Teacher / BSI JEdwards@folsomschool.org 341
Mrs. Banks Teacher / Spanish SBanks@folsomschool.org 310
Ms. Santilli Teacher / TAG / Technology KSantilli@folsomschool.org 322
Mrs. Resch Teacher / Art KResch@folsomschool.org 327
Mrs. Schmidt Teacher / Music LSchmidt@folsomschool.org 328
Mrs. Wendt Teacher / Library KWendt@folsomschool.org 329
Ms. DeRosa Teacher / Computer / AVP DDeRosa@folsomschool.org 330
Ms. DeSordi Teacher / Phys. Education NDeSordi@folsomschool.org 131
Instructional Aide      
Ms.Romano Pre-K MRomano@folsomschool.org (na)
Mrs. Errera Kindergarten DErrera@folsomschool.org (na)
Mrs. Howell Kindergarten LDegen@folsomschool.org (na)
       
Child Study Team      
Ms.Huenke LDTC AHuenke@folsomschool.org 177
Mrs. Devenny Social Worker  ADevenny@folsomschool.org 171
Mrs. DeNafo School Psychologist/ CST Chair SDeNafo@folsomschool.org 172
Mrs. Amorelli CST SECRETARY DAmorelli@folsomschool.org 118
Ms. Doherty School Counselor / ABS sdoherty@folsomschool.org 123
Ms. Storey Speech / Lang. MStorey@folsomschool.org 309
Dr. Beth Carswell Occupational Therapist  (na) (na)
Ms. Millard Physical Therapist  (na) (na)
School Nurse      
Mrs. Smith Nurse LSmith@folsomschool.org 116
Technology Office      
Mr. Ward Technology Coordinator PWard@folsomschool.org 115
Food Service      
Ms. DeCicco Manager Food Service DDeCicco@folsomschool.org 119
Mrs. Weldon Food Service Worker JWeldon@folsomschool.org (na)
       
Mrs. Santora Food Service Worker (na) (na)
Mrs. Heffner Food Service Worker (na) (na)
Play Ground Aides      
Mr. Vincinguerra Play Ground Aide (na) (na)
Ms. DiMatteo Play Ground Aide (na) (na)
Ms. Green Play Ground Aide (na) (na)
Ms. Czajkowski Play Ground Aide (na) (na)
Mrs. Campanella Play Ground Aide    
Maintenance      
Mr. Losse MAINTENANCE Manager RLosse@folsomschool.org 125
Mr. McLeod Custodian (na) (na)
Mr. Tomasella Custodian (na) (na)
Mr. Parzanese Jr. Custodian (na) (na)
Mr. Parzanese Sr. Custodian (na) (na)
School Age Child Care (S.A.C.C.)      
       
       
Other Numbers      
 Conference Room Conference Room   200
 Fax Number for the  Business Office 609-567-8751   
 Fax Number for the  Folsom School Office 609-561-3021  
 Fax Number for the Building Maintenance 609-561-2275  
 Fax Number for the Child Study Team 609-561-3069